\\\ARTE:ZINE///
Apr 10

Last weekend to do the walk thru! ๐Ÿšถ #art #losangeles #leimertpark #leimertparkrenaissance #papillion #video (at Papillion)

Jan 30

And tonight’s award goes to…..Sean Shim Boyle #art #video #losangeles #seanshimboyle #artfairs #santamonica (at Art Los Angeles Contemporary)

Jan 14

Excited about this short from LA based actress and writer Iman Milner #loveescapesus #imanmilner #anthonyphillips #video #film #losangeles

Dec 6

Peter Hammar #art #abmb #miami #basel #peterhammar #digitalart #video #janetjackson #if #kaytranada (at SCOPE Art Fair)

Dec 5

The digital street art up in Miami!!! Hmmm is this the #ArtSlant installation? #art #digital #streetart #abmb #miami #video #basel #installation #papermagazine #tiki (at Gale South Beach)

Dec 5

Digital Art! Top: at Bryce Wolkowitz Gallery lower: artist Katja Loher #art #abmb #miami #basel #video #digital #katjaloher (at PULSE Miami)

Nov 16

Ara Dymond and Mathew Zefeldt both have installations on view now in Santa Monica #art #aradymond #mathewzefeldt #losangeles #santamonica #sculpture #installation #video (at Santa Monica Museum of Art)

The BMW Guggenheim Lab - Participatory City: 100 urban trends #art #video #installation #digital #newyork #berlin #mumbai  (at Solomon R. Guggenheim Museum)
Nov 16

The BMW Guggenheim Lab - Participatory City: 100 urban trends #art #video #installation #digital #newyork #berlin #mumbai (at Solomon R. Guggenheim Museum)

Nov 7

Annette Kelm, 2013 #art #annettekelm #london #frieze #tbt #video #music #kanyewest #yeezus

Oct 20

Up top is a Richard Slee sculpture at Hales Gallery in #shoreditch the #video is Rupert Newman’s “Deviation” projection at The Hospital. #art #richardslee #sculpture #rupertnewman #3Dmapping #projection #london (at The Hospital Club)

Oct 16

Frieze day 1 recap #video 1 is Hauser & Wirth booth, video 2 is the Dan Graham sculpture Groovy Spiral (2013), video 3 is Lewis Klahr snippet of Sugar Slim Says with @Oddisee Fashionably Late as the score #art #video #frieze #dangraham #lewishlahr #lissongallery #hauserandwirth #london #oddisee (at Frieze)

Oct 16

Oh and than this happened…probably the most epic thing at Frieze, a Roy Lichtenstein come to life!!!! #art #performanceart #london #roylichtenstein #sculpture #frieze #video (at Frieze)

Oct 10

Artist Francois-Xavier Lalannehe turned the old Getty Gas Station into Sheep Station #art #installation #francoisxavierlalannehe #newyorkcity #chelsea #video (at Getty)

Oct 1

Tameka Norris in action #art #video #performanceart #drake #tamekanorris #yale ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’˜

Oct 1

thekidshouldseethis:

Traditional Swedish Woodworking:ย This black and white footage from 1923 may have no sound, but the kids were still riveted as we watchedย these fellas use their hand operated tools to make clogs, spoons, and chairs with wood.

via @dereklasher.

This is awesome!